Stefano Portigliatti Now Board Certified In Truck Accident Law

JACKSONVILLE, FL (TruckingNewsNow.com) — Stefano Portigliatti of Coker Law in Jacksonville, FL is the 20th attorney in the United States to become officially Board Certified in Truck Accident Law.

Portigliatti joins the nation’s leading truck accident attorneys in passing a rigorous exam, undergoing an intensive background check and proving that his practice is dedicated to protecting victims of truck crashes.

The exam, administered by the National Board of Trial Advocacy, was prompted in part of the Academy of Truck Accident Attorneys — a non-profit of more than 500 attorneys and legal professionals dedicated to highway safety. The ATAA, founded by leading truck crash attorneys Michael Leizerman and Joe Fried, sought certification to separate excellent attorneys from good marketers.

Here are the Board Certified Truck Accident Attorneys as of June 4, 2019, according to the NBTA. 

Stefano D Portigliatti
Coker Law
136 East Bay Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
sdp@cokerlaw.com
904-707-0095

Morgan Adams
Truck Wreck Justice
866.580.4878
Chattanooga, TN
Adams@TruckWreckJustice.com

Daniel J Buba
Doehrman Buba Attorneys at Law
317.844.9999
Indianapolis, IN
djb@tortslaw.com

Joseph Camerlengo
The Truck Accident Law Firm
888.511.TRUCK
Jacksonville, FL
jvc@truckcrashlaw.com

Robert L Collins
Robert L. Collins & Associates
713.467.8884
Houston, TX
houstonlaw1@aol.com

Michael Cowen
Cowen Rodriguez Peacock
210.941.1301
San Antonio, TX
michael@cowenlaw.com


Tom D’Amore
D’Amore Law Group, P.C.
503.222-6333
Lake Oswego, OR
tom@damorelaw.com

William Ervin
Ervin & Ervin
918.994.0880
Oklahoma City, OK
joe@ervinlawfirm.com

Joseph Fried
Fried Rogers Goldberg
404.591.1800
Atlanta, GA
joe@frg-law.com

Peter Kestner
McEwen & Kestner, PLLC
800.732.3070
Inver Grove Heights, MN
pkestner@mcewenlaw.com

Steven C. Laird
Law Office of Steven C. Laird, PC
Fort Worth, TX
laird@texlawyers.com

Joshua M Leizerman
Leizerman & Associates
419.260.0377
Toledo, OH
joshua@leizerman.com

Michael Leizerman
Leizerman & Associates
800.628.4500
Toledo, OH
michael@leizerman.com

Rena Leizerman
Leizerman & Associates
800.628.4500
Toledo, OH
rena@leizerman.com

Diane Marger Moore
Baum, Hedlund, Aristei & Goldman, PC
310.207.3233
Los Angeles, CA 
dmargermoore@baumhedlundlaw.com

David Nissenberg
Nissenberg Law Firm
858.254.5584
San Diego, CA
dnnesq@gmail.com

George Patterson
Patterson Law
301.888.4878
Bowie, MD
gpatterson@pattersonlawyers.com

Jay Vaughn
Hendy, Johnson Vaughn Emery
859.578.4444
Fort Wright, KY
jvaughn@justicestartshere.com

Timothy M. Whiting
Whiting Law Group
312.372.1655
Chicago, IL
twhiting@wlglaw.net

Matthew E. Wright
Wright Law
615.455.3588
Franklin, TN
mwright@wrightlawplc.com

Leave a Reply