More Elite Attorneys Now Board Certified In Truck Accident Law

Still fewer than 20 attorneys nationwide have achieved distinction

WASHINGTON, D.C. (TruckingNewsNow.com) — There are now 18 attorneys board certified in Truck Accident Law, according to the National Board of Trial Advocacy.

Board Certification — which has existed for less than a year in the speciality of Truck Accident Law — is designed to separate attorneys who are just good marketers from attorneys with legitimate and consistent experience representing victims in complex litigation against trucking and transportation companies.

According to the NBTA, “A National Board of Trial Advocacy Certified Attorney has demonstrated skill and expertise in a particular field and has proven it through rigorous examination and testing by the NBTA. The NBTA, and other organizations accredited by the American Bar Association must demonstrate that lawyers certified have an enhanced level of expertise and substantial involvement in the specialty area of certification. The standards are designed to enable the NBTA to evaluate thoroughly the objectives, standards and procedures of attorneys and to facilitate public access to appropriate legal services.”

The Academy of Truck Accident Attorneys (ATAA), founded by Truck Crash Attorneys Joe Fried and Michael Leizerman, supported the creation of the Truck Accident Law speciality. The ATAA is a non-profit organization with more than 500 members nationwide, dedicated to trucking and transportation safety.

As of April 2, 2019, here are the only attorneys in the United States who are Board Certified in Truck Accident Law.

Attorneys Board Certified In Truck Accident Law

Morgan Adams
Truck Wreck Justice
866.580.4878
Chattanooga, TN
Adams@TruckWreckJustice.com

Daniel J Buba
Doehrman Buba Attorneys at Law
317.844.9999
Indianapolis, IN
djb@tortslaw.com

Joseph Camerlengo
The Truck Accident Law Firm
888.511.TRUCK
Jacksonville, FL
jvc@truckcrashlaw.com

Robert L Collins
Robert L. Collins & Associates
713.467.8884
Houston, TX
houstonlaw1@aol.com

Michael Cowen
Cowen Rodriguez Peacock
210.941.1301
San Antonio, TX
michael@cowenlaw.com


Tom D’Amore
D’Amore Law Group, P.C.
503.222-6333
Lake Oswego, OR
tom@damorelaw.com

William Ervin
Ervin & Ervin
918.994.0880
Oklahoma City, OK
joe@ervinlawfirm.com

Joseph Fried
Fried Rogers Goldberg
404.591.1800
Atlanta, GA
joe@frg-law.com

Peter Kestner
McEwen & Kestner, PLLC
800.732.3070
Inver Grove Heights, MN
pkestner@mcewenlaw.com

Steven C. Laird
Law Office of Steven C. Laird, PC
Fort Worth, TX
laird@texlawyers.com

Joshua M Leizerman
Leizerman & Associates
419.260.0377
Toledo, OH
joshua@leizerman.com

Michael Leizerman
Leizerman & Associates
800.628.4500
Toledo, OH
michael@leizerman.com

Rena Leizerman
Leizerman & Associates
800.628.4500
Toledo, OH
rena@leizerman.com

Diane Marger Moore
Baum, Hedlund, Aristei & Goldman, PC
310.207.3233
Los Angeles, CA 
dmargermoore@baumhedlundlaw.com

David Nissenberg
Nissenberg Law Firm
858.254.5584
San Diego, CA
dnnesq@gmail.com

George Patterson
Patterson Law
301.888.4878
Bowie, MD
gpatterson@pattersonlawyers.com

Jay Vaughn
Hendy, Johnson Vaughn Emery
859.578.4444
Fort Wright, KY
jvaughn@justicestartshere.com

Matthew E. Wright
Wright Law
615.455.3588
Franklin, TN
mwright@wrightlawplc.com

Leave a Reply